Faculty and Staff
(Sorted by English Last Name)

Faculty

Office: MATH 1309/17
Phone: 081-920-1977
Email: Chatchawit.A@chula.ac.th
Field: Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
Office: MATH 1309/21
Phone: 02-218-5160
Email: Samruam.B@chula.ac.th
Field: Algebra & Number Theory
Office: MATH 1008/5
Phone: 02-218-5158
Email: pattarasinee.b@chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1208/8
Phone: 02-218-5155
Email: ratinan.b@chula.ac.th
Field: Numerical Theory & Differential Equations
Office: MATH 1008/12.2
Phone: 02-218-5157
Email: Petarpa.boonserm@gmail.com
Field: Numerical Theory & Differential Equations
Office: MATH 1309/18
Phone: 02-218-5161
Email: Somjai.B@gmail.com
Field: Software Engineering and Database Systems
Office: MATH 1309/14
Phone: 02-218-5163
Email: t_chaichana@hotmail.com
Field: Algebra & Number Theory
Office: MATH 1309/12
Phone: 02-218-5163
Email: nattakarn.c@chula.ac.th
Field: Probability & Statistics
Office: MATH 1408/21
Phone: 02-218-5214
Email: phichet.c@chula.ac.th
Field: Geometry & Topology
Office: MATH 1408/13
Phone: 02-218-5219
Email: wutichai.ch@chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1208/11
Phone: 02-218-5152
Email: jaruloj@gmail.com
Field: Data Mining & Information Retrieval
Office: MATH 1408/19
Phone: 02-218-5215
Email: Anusorn.C@chula.ac.th
Field: Numerical Theory & Differential Equations
Office: MATH 1008/13
Phone: 02-218-5156
Email: Nagul.C@chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1208/15
Phone: 02-218-5150
Email: boonyarit.i@chula.ac.th
Field: Optimization & Operations Research
Office: MATH 1408/14
Phone: 02-218-5219
Email: sujin.k@chula.ac.th
Field: Analysis, Geometry & Topology
Office: MATH 1408/4
Phone: 02-218-5225
Email: nataphan.k@chula.ac.th
Field: Geometry & Topology
Office: MATH 1408/14
Phone: 02-218-5219
Email: teeradej.k@chula.ac.th
Field: Combinatorics & Graph Theory
Office: MATH 1408/17
Phone: 02-218-5215
Email: Wicharn.L@chula.ac.th
Field: Analysis
Office: MATH 1408/6
Phone: 02-218-5224
Email: rajalida.l@chula.ac.th
Field: bioinfo|image
Office: MATH 1208/17
Phone: 02-218-5150
Email: arthorn.l@chula.ac.th
Field: Software Engineering and Database Systems
Office: MATH 1108/13 (AVIC)
Phone: 02-218-5469
Email: lchidcha@chula.ac.th
Field: Bioinformatics and Computational Biology, Neural Networks & Machine Intelligence
Office: MATH 1108/5
Phone: 02-218-5220
Email: saranya.m@chula.ac.th
Field: Data Mining & Information Retrieval
Office: MATH 1208/19
Phone: 02-218-5155
Email: yotsanan.m@chula.ac.th
Field: Combinatorics & Graph Theory
Office: MATH 1408/18
Phone: 02-218-5215
Email: K.mekchay@gmail.com
Field: Numerical Theory & Differential Equations
Office: MATH 1408/22
Phone: 02-218-5214
Email: pongdate.m@chula.ac.th
Field: Geometry & Topology
Office: MATH 1408/5
Phone: 02-218-5225
Email: Paisan.N@chula.ac.th
Field: Algebra & Number Theory
Office: MATH 1008/12.1
Phone: 02-218-5157
Email: Kritsana.N@chula.ac.th
Field: Probability & Statistics
Office: MATH 1309/19
Phone: 02-218-5161
Email: vimolrat.n@chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1008/16
Phone: 02-218-5156
Email: thap.p@chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1208/12
Phone: 02-218-5152
Email: sasipa.c@chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1309/16
Phone: 02-218-5162
Email: Chitchuab.P@chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1108/12
Phone: 02-218-5221
Email: suphakant.p@chula.ac.th
Field: Image Processing, Neural Networks & Machine Intelligence
Office: MATH 1309/7
Phone: 02-218-5164
Email: teeraphong.p@chula.ac.th
Field: Combinatorics & Graph Theory
Office: MATH 1408/12
Phone: 02-218-5219
Email: ouamporn.p@chula.ac.th
Field: Algebra & Number Theory
Office: MATH 1208/7
Phone: 02-218-5154
Email: Sajee.P@chula.ac.th
Field: Algebra & Number Theory
Office: MATH 1108/4
Phone: 02-218-5220
Email: kitiporn.p@chula.ac.th
Field: bioinfo|datamining|neural
Office: MATH 1309/13
Phone: 02-218-5163
Email: monnat.p@chula.ac.th
Field: Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
Office: MATH 1108/15
Phone: 02-218-5469
Email: naruemon.p@chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1309/3
Phone: 02-218-5170
Email: pakawan.p@chula.ac.th
Field: Data Mining & Information Retrieval, Software Engineering and Database Systems
Office: MATH 1008/9
Phone: 02-218-5158
Email: Yuwaree.P@chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1208/4
Phone: 02-218-5153
Email: Tippawan.S@chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1208/16
Phone: 02-218-5150
Email: Krung.s@chula.ac.th
Field: Optimization & Operations Research
Office: MATH 1008/3
Phone: 02-218-5159
Office: MATH 1108/14
Phone: 02-218-5469
Email: peraphon.s@chula.ac.th
Field: Software Engineering and Database Systems
Office: MATH 1408/7
Phone: 02-218-5224
Email: Kirati.S@chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1208/3
Phone: 02-218-5154
Email: Vasana.C@Chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1208/14
Phone: 02-218-5151
Email: Songkiat.S@chula.ac.th
Field: Analysis
Office: MATH 1309/4
Phone: 02-218-5170
Email: jiraphan.s@chula.ac.th
Field: Probability & Statistics
Office: MATH 1008/14
Phone: 02-218-5156
Email: Chotiros.S@chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1309/5
Phone: 02-218-5170
Email: raywat.t@chula.ac.th
Field: Probability & Statistics
Office: MATH 1309/10
Phone: 02-218-5156
Email: athipat.th@chula.ac.th
Field: Mathematical Logic
Office: MATH 1208/5
Phone: 02-218-5153
Email: phantipa.t@chula.ac.th
Field: Optimization & Operations Research
Office: MATH 1008/4
Phone: 02-218-5159
Email: tnattana@chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1408/16
Phone: 02-218-5218
Email: Pattanee.U@chula.ac.th
Field: Algebra & Number Theory
Office: MATH 1309/20
Phone: 02-218-5160
Email: Chariya.U@chula.ac.th
Field: Combinatorics & Graph Theory
Email: pimpen.v@chula.ac.th
Field: Mathematical Logic
Office: MATH 1309/22
Phone: 0-2218-5160
Email: Dittaya.W@chula.ac.th
Field: datamining|neural
Office: MATH 1408/3
Phone: 02-218-5225
Email: amorn.wa@chula.ac.th
Field: Algebra & Number Theory
Office: MATH 1408/13
Phone: 02-218-5219
Email: kwiboonton@gmail.com
Field: Analysis
Office: MATH 1309/8
Phone: 02-218-5174
Email: wacharin.w@chula.ac.th
Field: Geometry & Topology

Specialists

Email: hwanida@chula.ac.th
Email: ssuchada@chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1408/10
Phone: 02-218-5218
Email: dumrong.t@chula.ac.th
Office: MATH 1309/10
Phone: 02-218-5162
Email: pyoungkhong@yahoo.com

Staff

Phone: 22185140
Email: wipa.p@chula.ac.th
Phone: 22185102
Email: kanya.p@chula.ac.th
Phone: 22185140
Email: nonglak_1225@hotmail.com
Phone: 22185141
Email: mmm541@hotmail.com
Phone: 22185142
Email: sarporntip@hotmail.com
Phone: 22185172
Email: tnanicha@hotmail.com
Phone: 22185141
Email: supattra.u@chula.ac.th
Phone: 22185144
Email: saranyachatw@gmail.com